2016 Board of Directors  

Chairman of the Board
Stephanie Thara


Kristina Bargerpresident@lbjuniorchamber.org


Exective Vice President 
Nathan Walter


Vice President of Administration
Mikia Ross


Vice President of Marketing
Amber Chittymarketing@lbjuniorchamber.org


Vice President of Community Development
Paras Shah


Vice President of Membership
Michael Ferraramembership@lbjuniorchamber.org


Vice President of Individual Development
Bradford Welsh 

Nick Lasher